Iris Divine – Mercurial


The album ‘Mercurial’ in a CD digipack format



Release-date: 20-05-2022
Produced By: Tony Corelli at Deep End Studio, Baltimore MD
Artwork by: Scott Manley & Shane K. Gardner
Music by: Navid Rashid except Mercurial (Rashid, Dobbs) and Death By Consensus (Rashid, Dobbs, Kris Combs)

Product Description:
The album ‘Mercurial’ in a CD digipack format

1: Bitter Bride
2: Silver Tongued Lie
3: Thirteen
4: Sapphire
5: Death By Consensus (Instrumental)
6: Negative Seed
7: Breaking The Paradigm
8: Mercurial

Navid Rashid – Guitars, Vocals
Brian Dobbs – Bass Guitar
Scott Manley – Drums

Additional information

Weight 0,100 kg