Apeiron Bound – Multiplicity


The album ‘Multiplicity’ in a CD digipack format.



Release-date: 26-08-2022
Produced by: John Galloway
Mastered by: Jack Kosto
Artwork by: Darcy Kelly-Laviolette
Music by: Andrew Stout

Product Description:
The album ‘Multiplicity’ in a CD digipack format.


1: Astral Projection
2: Thought & Memory
3: Eleutheromania
4: Melancholic Zen
5: My Sweet Stockholm
6: Firmament
7: Precocious Tribalism
8: Emotive Servitude
9: Absent Familiarity
10: Chaotic Fervor
11: Astral Reflection
12: Era in Finem // Novis Initiis

Andrew Stout – Guitars, programming, backing vocals
Michael Calza – vocals
Phillip Colacecchi – Guitars
Peter Albert de Reyna – Bass (Session)
John Galloway – Synth, Backing vocals & Programming