Aeon Zen – Transversal


The album ‘Transversal’ in a digipack including a poster!



Release-date: 24-09-2021
Recorded & produced By: Aeon Zen
Produced by: Rich Gray
Artwork by: Rich Gray & Tom de Wit

Product Description:
The album ‘Transversal’ in a digipack including a poster!


I: Twilight
II: A New Day
III: Chase The Sunrise
IV: 10,000 Eyes
V: Force of Fire
VI: Lines Redrawn
VII: Purgatory Rechristened
VIII: Twilight Reprise
IX: It Ends As It Began
X: Forever

Rich Gray – Guitars, Bass, Backing Vocals, Keyboards
Andi Kravljaca – Lead Vocals
Alistair Bell – Lead Guitars
Vadim Pruzhanov – Guest Keyboards
Matt Shepherd – Guest Lead Guitar

Alistair Bell, Clay Dean, Alyce Gray, Rich Gray, Iris Van ‘t Veer, Tom De Wit

Additional information

Weight 0,080 kg