07-03-2022 – Iris Divine reveals album title, tracklist and cover & announces crowdfunding!

Iris Divine - progmetal from the USA - Promopic 1Big news from the camp of Iris Divine today, as the band has unveiled the title, artwork and tracklist of their upcoming third album. The record will be called Mercurial and will be released on the 20th of May 2022 through Layered Reality Productions. Artwork was made by Scott Manley & Shane K Gardner.

Iris Divine - Mercurial

The album will feature the following tracks:

1: Bitter Bride
2: Silver Tongued Lie
3: Thirteen
4: Sapphire
5: Death By Consensus (Instrumental)
6: Negative Seed
7: Breaking The Paradigm
8: Mercurial

Iris Divine’s singer/guitarist Navid Rashid had the following to say about the new album:

“We are honestly beyond excited to get this news out there! The album title refers to the nature of our ever-changing emotions, and their power to influence our perceptions of ourselves and those around us. Our new lineup is energized, and the record reflects it! The first single and video, Sapphire, should be out in early April 2022, with another single and video to follow prior to the album release.”

The band will launch a kickstarter campaign tomorrow (the 8th of March) to properly start up this new musical adventure. Be sure to follow the band on the socials to stay in the loop!

Follow Iris Divine on the socials here: