17-04-2017 – TDW announces new album artwork, tracklist and album release show!

For Immediate release: TDW & Dreamwalkers Inc. announce albumcover and tracklist for “The Antithetic Affiliation”.
The artwork was provided once again by regular TDW artist Maarten Gunsing who designed the album’s concept into one strong image.

The double album’s tracklist will be as follows:

The Cynic – The Dark disc

1: Monolith – The Descent (7:20)
2: Aphrodisia (8:21)
3: Dirge (4:41)
4: Lest We Forget (23:16)

The Idealist – The Light Disc

1: The More We Remember (22:39)
2: Anthem (6:38)
3: Lovesong (4:39)
4: Monolith – The Ascent (7:20)

Bonus DVD

An Acoustic Night At The Chapel (Live at PPE 2016)

More information about the packaging and releasedate will follow in the coming weeks. And also mark those calendars as on the 2nd of June 2017, the album will be presented to the world in the very first electric liveshow performed by Dreamwalkers Inc. This show will take place at Fort33 in Leusden and tickets are available now!

And to make this show even more special, the band will be joined by both The Aurora Project and Hillsphere so this is proving to become a very diverse line-up indeed!

Get your tickets here now: https://fort33.nl/tickets/170602/