10-02-2017 – Unforeseen Motion announces new EP release date!

Unforeseen Motion - Breaking The Glass Armor Revisited - Cover ArtworkSome good pre-weekend news came in yesterday from Unforeseen Motion, as they now announced the release date for the EP Breaking the Glass Armor Revisited.

Here’s a snippet of what frontman Jelmer Hertog had to say about it:

“… After launching the new website recently (Check it out at: www.unforeseenmotion.com ) I can now share some info about the upcoming new EP with all of you!

The re-release of the first Unforeseen Motion EP will come on the 20th of February 2017 and it is going to be free for all of you to hear! I’m very happy to say that the EP is remastered and will contain two brand new tracks! The EP remix and remaster was handled by Jelle Terpstra (Known for his work in Chaotic Silence and Ancilla)

The tracklist for the coming EP will be as follows:

01 – Sons of Divinity
02 – My Instrumental Revenge
03 – War-Peace
04 – Breaking the Glass Armor
05 – Rebuild the Structure (NEW)
06 – In Pursuit (NEW)

The EP will be available for free on the official website when it launches and on youtube and Soundcloud for all of you to hear!

This EP is launched once again by Layered Reality Productions and will serve as a precursor for the new album that is coming in 2017…”

Also, be sure to follow Unforeseen Motion on social media on the following links!