14-09-2015 – Mind:Soul live release is coming next monday!

A very quick Mind:Soul news update came in today, as the band announces that the new live release “The Show That It Has Been – Alive in 2014” is coming on 21-09-2015!!!

Check the video below for the whole story as told by lead singer Tom:

The band unveiled the albumcover and tracklist last week and is now gearing up towards a full online release!

The live recording was done at the Sounds of Fall festival in 2014 at De IJsbreker in Leusden in which the band performed their debut concept-album “The Way It Should Be” integrally. This recording was produced and mixed by the band and mastered by Tom van Hogen. (Hillsphere)

The tracklist for the album will be as follows:

1: Intro / Breakpoint Hour
2: Novae
3: Sequence #1 / Pillow Talk
4: Drown Together
5: Caught
6: Sequence #2
7: I Tried To Help
8: Over
9: Forever
10: Sequence #4
11: One Night Alone

So be sure to mark the calendars for next week and be sure to spread the music once it is out there!