28-08-2013 – Dimaeon unleashes debut-album Tracklist and Artwork

Finally, after years of hard work and anticipation from both the band, the listeners and ourselves alike, Dimaeon has now provided us with information regarding the debut-album “Collapse Of The Anthropocene” which will be due for release in the Autumn of this year through Layered Reality Productions. The band has issued the following statement recently:

“…It is with pride we can reveal the cover artwork and tracklisting for our upcoming album “Collapse of the Anthropocene”, due this fall through Layered Reality Productions. A definite release date will be set soon.

“Collapse of the Anthropocene” is Dimaeon’s first full length after releasing three EP’s in 2005, 2007 and 2010. This massive, (post-)apocalyptic concept album will contain nine tracks, clocks over 70 minutes and takes the music of Dimaeon into new extremes, crossing boundaries previously uncrossed. More brutal, more complex and more diverse than ever before! …”

The tracklisting for Dimaeon’s debut-album will be as follows:

1. The Blood of Millions
2. Dark Century
3. Subterraneous
4. The Ruins of Mankind
5. Cascade
6. Black Dawn
7. Glass Mountain
8. Regolith
9. Collapse of the Anthropocene”

The complete artwork of Collapse Of The Anthropocene has been created by Dimaeon’s drummer Danny Boonstra for July Interactive. (http://www.julyinteractive.nl/) More information about the Dimaeon album, such as the releasedate, final packaging details and promotional material will be unveiled in the following weeks.