20-02-2013 – Sense Vs Sanity announces tracklist, release-date and pre-orders.

Sense Vs Sanity - Pre-Order Poster 20132013 is shaping up to become a good year for Sense Vs Sanity. The project fronted by Sander Stegeman (Ex-Posthuman, Disintegrate.) signed with Layered Reality Productions in 2012, but kept a low-profile while working on its debut-album. But now the silence has been broken, as both the tracklist and releasedate for Out Of The Void can now be unveiled!

Out Of The Void will be released through Layered Reality Productions on the 13th of April 2013. The album will be available as a digipack designed by Danny Boonstra. (also known for his work in Dimaeon and Disintegrate.) A preview of the artwork has also been given and can be found below.

A releaseparty will also be planned to celebrate this album. More info about that will follow as soon as it is available! The tracklist and the guest musicians on each track have been revealed today as well. You can find the complete tracklist and the list of guest musicians below this newspost.

And finally, for those who cannot wait to get their hands on this new record, there is a special pre-order campaign set-up to make sure that you get your copy as soon as it hits the streets! The debut-album and a Sense Vs Sanity T-shirt will be on offer for €15 euros through the Layered Reality Productions Webstore. This offer will only be available between the 20th of February and the 20th of March, so be sure to get it in that timeframe if you want to get your hands on this deal!

You can place your pre-order by following this link

Sense Vs Sanity - Out Of The Void - Album CoverOut Of The Void – Tracklist

1. A Spirit Dissolved*
2. Out Of The Void
3. Disposable
4. Trust
5. Never Enough
6. Rekindled Fire
7. Taking The Reigns
8. The Path
9. Another Me
10. A Spirit Regenerated*
11. Another Me (Acoustic Version)

*: Instrumental Track

Sander Stegeman – Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Songwriting
Joran Dijkstra – Drums
Richard Sjunnesson (ex-Sonic Syndicate & The Unguided) – Vocals on #2
Jord Otto (ReVamp) – Guitar solo on #2
Tom de Wit (Mind:Soul) – Orchestrations, Vocals on #2
Mendel Bij De Leij (Aborted) – Guitar solo on #3
Joop de Rooij (Magion) – Orchestrations, Synthesizers on #7, 8
Bert Heerink (ex-Vandenberg) – Vocals on #9
Andi Kravljaca (Aeon Zen, Silent Call, ex-Seventh Wonder) – Vocals on #11
Marjan Welman (Autumn, Ayreon) – Vocals on #11