09-07-2012 – Insidiae releases Where Demons Dare!

Prog and Metal lovers unite!

Insidiae’s debut album Where Demons Dare is now finally out for the masses!

Featuring 10 songs filled with heavy, groovy and technically skilled metal to blow your mind! Songs on the record includes Insidiae classics such as Through The Eyes Of The Blind and Major Arcana, but also new material such as Folie à Plusieurs and the title track Where Demons Dare!

The record is available both in physical (CD) and digital (MP3) form.

You can get the new release at our webstore, by clicking here.