15-03-2012 – Insidiae announces debut album title + tracklist!

It was silent for a while, but finally the guys and gal at Insidiae have unleashed big news into the world!

The band Insidiae has been working hard on their debut album and finally more details about this release have been unveiled. The title for the album is going to be Where Demons Dare. The album was mostly recorded and mixed by the band themselves. Vocals were recorded at The Imagineering Suite, Amersfoort.

The releasedate for Where Demons Dare is planned for June 2012.

The playlist for the album is as follows:
1: Mercenary
2: I Won’t Be Buried With You
3: Folie à Plusieurs
4: All For None
5: Skinnerbox
6: Major Arcana
7: Through The Eyes Of The Blind
8: Negation Delirium
9: Where Demons Dare

The record will be holding combination of groove-laden, heavy material (i.e. Mercenary & Folie à Plusieurs) but also experimental moments are included such as Negation Delirium and All For None. The older songs Skinnerbox, Major Arcana and Through The Eyes Of The Blind have gotten something of an overhaul. These new versions will be very different and give a new insight into the musical workings and nuances of Insidiae.