Insolitvs has officially released Op. 1 today through Layered Reality Productions!

The EP has been released in both physical and digital formats. The EP features 6 tracks of intense instrumental Progressive Death Metal music!

The tracklist is:

1: Grey 4.15
2: Yellow 5
3: Red 6
4: Blue 5.30
5: Green 4
6: Orange 5.15

Get your copy today!

Also watch the LRP news the coming weeks as something special will come up this November!