Release-date: 01-09-2014
Running Time: 41:38
Music By: J. Hamstra
Lyrics By: T. de Wit & J. Hamstra
Produced & Mastered By: Jean-Luc Nealon & Daniel van Beijeren
Artwork By: Janneke Smids @ D’evil art & Design

Product Description:
7 MP3 files and artwork packaged in a .zip file

PLEASE NOTE: By ordering the album here, you will first get an order confirmation in your e-mail. Then you will get a second e-mail with a download link and personal account on the Relative Awareness website! THIS PROCES IS DONE MANUALLY DURING DUTCH WORKING HOURS. So please, if you order from a different timezone (Outside of Europe) be patient as we will process your order as soon as we can.

1: The Stuff Dreams Are Made Of…
2: Cracks In The Wall
3: Nightmare In A Leather Armchair
4: The Black Maelstrom
5: No Exit
6: The Illusion Of Control
7: A World Inverted


Jelle Hamstra – Drums, Guitars, Lead & Backing Vocals
Janneke Smids – Synths, backing vocals
Jean Luc Nealon – Bass guitars
Ferdinand Wanders – Lead vocals
Siegfried Kramer – Lead guitars

Review excerpts:
Relative Awareness brengt een progressief werkstukje van formaat. Het is ondanks de grote keur aan invloeden een coherent geheel dat toch zeker een breed scala aan metalheads zou moeten kunnen aanspreken. The Illusion Of Contol is een album dat wat mij betreft veel aandacht verdient. (Erwin @ wingsofdeath.net)