Release-date: 28-05-2018
Music & Lyrics by: Hillsphere
Produced & Mixed By: Elias Mayer & Tom van Hogen
Mastered By: Pieter Bas Borger

Product Description:
CD album in digisleeve format + Cotton unisex gray T-shirt with bandlogo

Available T-Shirt sizes:
Unisex S, M, L, XL, XXL

Tracklist – The Idealist:
1: Florescence
2: The Breeding of Us
3: Home
4: Our Physical Way Of Speaking
5: Aquarius
6: Ghost of You
7: Mind at Rest
8: Clairvoyance

Tim Beimer – Vocals
Elias Mayer – Guitar, Keys, Vocals
Eren Özilhan – Guitar
Tom van Hogen – Bass
Jorn van der Wal – Drums